0811-775-6766 & 0822-8800-0290 admin@pelitakasih.com

Hillsong United Of Dirt and Grace – Hillsong United (DVD)


1. Here Now (Madness)
2. Say The Word
3. Heart Like Heaven (Falling)
4. Touch The Sky
5. Street Called Mercy
6. When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
7. Even When it Hurth (Praise Song)
8. Prince of Peace
9. Empires
10. Rule
11. Captain
12. Closer Than You Know

Bonus :
1. Surrender
2. Ocean (Where Feet Fail)
3. Scandal of Grace (I’d be Lost)

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.